Our People

Principal
Hami Doyle hami@wrm.school.nz Tumuaki
Senior Management
Keremihana Heke keremihana@wrm.school.nz Taituara/Kaihautū Kura Takawaenga/Pūkenga Whakatupu Reo
Tasha Webby tasha@wrm.school.nz Taituara/Kaihautū Kura Teina/Pūkenga Te Reo - Te Haeata
Teaching Staff
Alicia Miratana alicia@wrm.school.nz Kaiako yr 7 - Reikorangi
Arihia Daly arihia@wrm.school.nz Kaiako - Ruaumoko Teina
Cath Whiting cath@wrm.school.nz Kaiako
Erena Cooper erena@wrm.school.nz 2015 Study leave
Heni Cooper heni@wrm.school.nz Pouako Kura Takawaenga/Teina Professional Development Liaison - Pukeatua
Moko Cooper moko@wrm.school.nz Pouako Wharekura/NCEA Principal Nominee/Pouako Pāngarau-Matihiko
Nathan Picchi nathan@wrm.school.nz Kaiako yr 9 - Taumānuka
Ngahuia Henare ngahuia@wrm.school.nz Kaiako
Pare Taiapa pare@wrm.school.nz Kaiako
Regina Hepi regina@wrm.school.nz Pouako Kura Teina/Pūkenga Whānaketanga/Pouako Pāngarau-Matahiko
Ripeka Turu ripeka@wrm.school.nz Kaiako
Tanira Cooper tanira@wrm.school.nz Kaihautū Wharekura/Pūkenga TWoR/Pūkenga Vocational Pathways
Tukahia Cooper tukahia@wrm.school.nz Kaiako yr 8 - Ngā Waewae Kāpiti
Support Staff
Anamia King anamia@wrm.school.nz Kaiwhakarite - Site Manager
Anihaera Armstrong anihaera@wrm.school.nz Kaiwhakahaere/Kura Financial Manager
John Armstrong john@wrm.school.nz Administration Support
Robert Cooper robert@wrm.school.nz Kaitiaki
Terri Kiel terri@wrm.school.nz Resource Management/Hoko Kai